Timeless Honor

Timeless Honor book cover

Jaye Ramsey decides to prove to her eccentric grandmother that time travel only exists in movies by vacationing in Bolivia with her friends. After she wakes up in Hawksatter, England, 1735—the same town her grandmother supposedly vanished from as a young woman—Jaye finds refuge at a hunting lodge, but the strapping, reclusive baron who takes her in reminds her all too well she was a lone woman at his mercy.

Accused of murdering his newly wedded wife a decade earlier, Lord Lucas Kenway closed the family farm and shut out the world. He never expected the little spitfire he claims responsibility for would turn his quiet life upside down. Pushed together by fate and his meddling servants, Lucas wants Jaye on his own terms and refuses to surrender his hardened heart. 

Then a mysterious wise man offers Jaye a way home.

Should she return to the future and the only life she’s ever known, or stay in an uncertain past as a stranger in a new world?

— book 3 in the Mirrors of Time series

GenreTime Travel Romance
Heat Rating3 Flames
PublisherBooks to Go Now

Author’s Note

Timeless Honor is part of the multi-author Mirrors of Time anthology with Books to Go Now, but it and it’s prequel, Timeless Beginnings, are both standalones and can be read apart from the anthology. Together, Timeless Honor and Timeless Beginnings form the sensual time-travel romance duet, Timeless. 

Read Timeless Honor Now

Amazon Barnes and Noble Kobo

Apple Books2Read 

Listen to the Audiobook

Amazon Audible iTunes 


Goodreads BookBub 

Other Books in the Series

Timeless Beginnings book cover