Ramseys in Time: The Complete Box Set

The Ramseys in Time: The Complete Box Set includes Timeless Honor (book 1) and Timeless Beginnings (book 2 – the prequel).

In Timeless Honor, modern woman Jaye Ramsey ignores her beloved yet eccentric grandmother’s warning about time travel and vacations in Bolivia with her friends. While touring the vast salt flats, the Salar de Uyuni, she stumbles upon a swirling vortex and wakes up in the 18th century. There she meets the moody, reclusive Lucas Kenway, third Baron Hawksatter. He’s also her grandmother’s first husband of less than twenty-four hours, whose marriage was never consummated.

In Timeless Beginnings, Leonora Harris flees her newly wedded husband’s home for the shelter of the forest and finds a mystical portal, which transports her from the 1700s to the 1960s. Lost in the cold, pristine salt flats of Bolivia, she meets the secretive Rodger Ramsey, an engineer with a hidden agenda.

Both books are standalones and can be read in any order.

No cheating. HEA guaranteed!

GenreTime Travel Romance
Heat Rating3 Flames
PublisherDaulton Publishing

PreOrder Links Coming Soon!

Individual Books in the Series