Lyrical Embrace

Lyrical Embrace book cover

Out-of-work violinist Erica Timberly decides enough is enough. She leaves her abusive boyfriend and flees the big city, but then her car breaks down in the middle of the night. Though wary of men, she accepts help from Dylan Haynes, a stranger driving by on the road, and soon recognizes him as the sexy former drummer of her favorite indie rock band. Maybe, just maybe, her run of bad luck is finally turning around.

Music teacher Dylan Haynes knows Erica is in trouble, and her black eye is only the first clue. The stubborn yet vulnerable woman needs a friend, but he’s determined to give her everything she deserves.

Will Erica listen to the music in her heart and trust Dylan, or will her past always threaten her future?

— book 4 in the multi-author Deerbourne Inn series

GenreRomantic Suspense
Heat Rating3 Flames
PublisherThe Wild Rose Press
Ebook ISBN9781509224753

Author’s Note

Lyrical Embrace and it’s standalone sequel, Harmony’s Embrace, are part of the multi-author Deerbourne Inn series with The Wild Rose Press. Each book in the series is set in the fictional small town of Willow Springs, Vermont where love blooms at a recently renovated inn. The heat level ranges between sweet, sensual, and erotic. Some stories take place in the 1800s around the town’s founding while others are set in modern day. So there’s a little something for everyone.

Read Lyrical Embrace Now

Amazon Barnes and Noble Kobo

Google Play Apple Books2Read 

Listen to the Audiobook

 Amazon Audible iTunes


Goodreads BookBub 

More Books in the Series

Harmony's Embrace book cover